The browser you are using is not supported by this website. All versions of Internet Explorer are no longer supported, either by us or Microsoft (read more here:

Please use a modern browser to fully experience our website, such as the newest versions of Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari etc.



Angela Cenci Nilsson
Professor, Department of Experimental Medical Science

Vice Coordinator

Oskar Hansson
Professor, Department of Clinical Sciences, Malmö

Scientific Communicator

Martina Svensson

Research Administrator

Diana Jerman

Infrastructue and grant manager

Linda Eliasson

MultiPark Board

Coordinator, Chairman - Angela Cenci Nilsson 
Professor, Department of Experimental Medical Science 

Vice Coordinator - Oskar Hansson
Professor, Department of Clinical Sciences, Malmö

UGOT Representative - Roger Olsson
Professor, Department of Experimental Medical Science 

Faculty Management Representative - David Gisselsson Nord
Pro-Dean, Faculty of Medicine

Region Skåne Representative - Stefan Jovinge
Professor, Supervisor Skånes universitetssjukhus Lund 

External Member - José Luis Molinuevo
Vice President and Head of Experimental Medicine, H. Lundbeck A/S

External Member - Kajsa M Paulsson
Researcher, Department of Experimental Medical Science 

External Member - Madeleine Durbeej-Hjalt
Professor, Department of Experimental Medical Science

External Member - Martin Hallbeck
Professor, Linköpings universitet 

PhD Student Representative - Divya Bali 

PhD Student Representative - Radhika Thakore

MultiPark Steering Group

Angela Cenci Nilsson, Coordinator
Oskar Hansson, Vice Coordinator
Gunnar Gouras 
Roger Olsson
Cecilia Lundberg 
Sebastian Palmqvist
Markus Nilsson 
Jan Lexell 
Gesine Paul-Visse
Daniella Ottosson


Diana Jerman
Research administrator
diana [dot] jerman [at] med [dot] lu [dot] se (diana[dot]jerman[at]med[dot]lu[dot]se)

Martina Svensson
Science Communicator
martina [dot] svensson [at] med [dot] lu [dot] se (martina[dot]svensson[at]med[dot]lu[dot]se)

Linda Eliasson
Infrastructure and grant manager
linda [dot] eliasson [at] med [dot] lu [dot] se

Board room table and chairs. Photo.

Board Meetings 

  • 9 February, 15:00-17:00
  • 2 May, 14:00-16:00
  • 26 September, 13:00-15:00
  • 21 November, 13:00-15:00

Steering Group Meetings 

  • 1 February, 11:00-13:00
  • 21 April, 14:00-16:00
  • 15 September, 12:00-13:30
  • 10 November, 13:30-15:00